Organizing committee:

Chairman

V.S. Litvinenko, Rector of Saint-Petersburg Mining University, Professor

Co-chairmen:

O.I. Kazanin, Dean of Mining faculty, Saint-Petersburg Mining University
I.B. Sergeev, Vice-Rector for Research, Saint-Petersburg Mining University

Members of the organizing committee:

A.N. Abashin, Head of Department of Industrial Safety and Ecology,

PJSC "Lukoil"

V.B. Artemiev, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Production operations

(JSC "SUEK")

V.Yu. Bazhin, Dean of Mineral Resource Processing faculty,

Saint-Petersburg Mining University

A.A. Bulbashev, Technical assistance support Director, LLC "MAXAM Russia"

International MAXAM explosives (Spain)

L. Weingo, Vice-Rector, Taiyan Technological University

(People's Republic of China)

V.M. Vernigor, Deputy Head, FAI "Head department of State expert

appraisal board"

S.G. Gendler, Professor of the Industrial safety Department,

Saint-Petersburg Mining University

E.B. Gridina, Deputy head of Department, Associate Professor of the

Industrial safety Department, Saint-Petersburg Mining

University

C. Drebenstedt, Professor of Freiberg Mining Academy (Germany)

G.P. Ermak, Head of the Department for Supervision in Coal Industry

(Federal environmental, industrial and nuclear supervision

service of Russia)

V.N. Zakharov, Director of Institute of Comprehensive Exploitation of Mineral

Resources of Russian Academy of Sciences

K.V. Kondakov, Deputy Director of Department of Special Fire Protection

Prospect Center

G.I. Korshunov, Head of the Industrial Safety Department,

Saint-Petersburg Mining University

A.V. Kornev, Chief of Laboratory, Assistant Lecturer, Industrial safety

Department, Saint-Petersburg Mining University

S.E. Lapin, General Director, LLC "INGORTEKH"

M.A. Marinin, Chief of Laboratory, Associate Professor, Department of

Blasting Operations, Saint-Petersburg Mining University

I.I. Mokhnachuk, Chairman of the Rosugleprof

S.V. Mochalnikov, Head of Department of Coal mining and Peat industry,

Ministry of Energy of Russia

A.N. Nikulin, Associate Professor of Industrial Safety Department,

Saint-Petersburg mining university

M.N. Overchenko, General Director JSC «Orica CIS»

G.P. Paramonov, Professor of Department of the Blasting Operations,

Saint-Petersburg mining university

D.G. Petrakov, Dean of Oil and Gas faculty, Associate Professor

of the Department of development and exploitation of oil and gas deposits, Saint-Petersburg mining university

L.V. Pikhkonen, Head of Department of Mine-Rescue and explosion

prevention, Saint-Petersburg university of state fire service

M.L. Rudakov, Professor of Industrial Safety Department,

Saint-Petersburg mining university

I.V. Sumin, General Director JSC "Nord-Invest"

S. Trenchek, Institute of Innovative technology EMAG (Poland);

A.A. Trubitsin, Scientific Consultant for research Kuzbass regional mining

center for occupational safety and health

V.J. Huelamo Arias, Director of TAP, «Maxam Europe SA»

A.N. Shabarov, Director of Scientific Center for geomechanics

and mining issues, Saint-Petersburg mining university

A.Yu. Shulaikin, General Director of LLC "Global Technical Center"
Yu.M. Filatov, General Director JSC "Scientific Center VostNII"

E.P. Yutyaev, General Director of JSC "SUEK-Kuzbass"